How can I pause or delete a recurring Buy that is scheduled?

  • Updated

Yes, you can pause or delete a recurring buy at any time. When you pause a recurring buy, we keep the details you have entered but will put a hold on future transactions until you reactivate them. Deleting a recurring buy will permanently delete the entry. Once deleted, you must enter a new recurring buy in order to continue making scheduled buys.

To pause or delete:
1. Tap the account icon. 
2. Tap Recurring buys.
3. Select the active recurring buy you would like to edit.
4. To pause, toggle the switch off. To delete, tap delete and follow the prompts.